erikaklang

LOOOVVEEE/BLOGSECRETS

Kategori: ERIKA/KLANG

Älskar att ligga och läsa blogsecrets på på deras tumblr. http://blogsecret.tumblr.com/. Det är så mysigt. Man skrattar åt några och känner igen sig i några. Andra bara är bra. Och fina. Delar med mig lite..




Im in love with this guy, i watched fireworks and he didnt stand directly beside me but from a far, i would glimps over and there he was looking at me, i talked to him for the first time last night, all we ever do is text. i wish he would do something, make a move, send me a cute text. He makes me smile, but he doesnt make me smile till my cheeks hurt. I want him to like me, i want him to notice me. i want him Forever&&Always.


His old girlfriend is psychotic, and that makes me happy.


I wish I had sex with you when I had the chance. I get such a wonderfully familiar feeling when I'm around you and I don't think I'm ever going to stop loving it. I wish I could have you so badly.


I wish you would just kiss me.


he kindof scares me, but being close to someone was nice regardless. i felt so bad because i like you, and it was like i'd betrayed you. you're supposed to like me too, why didn't you call?

I always thought I would never like you, but now I think I have fallen in love with you and I dont think I can fall out. But the sad part is that when you thought I would never like you, you lost hope. I've always liked you but was afraid of being rejected, now that you've moved on i dont think that I ever can.....


I think for you it was just a drunken mistake. But for me it wasn't. I enjoyed kissing you and would like to again. Tell me you do too? Or at least where I stand?


I lied to you both. I would sleep with him in a second.


Every time I fall in love with someone like you, there's always something or someone in the way.


I fall in love with the thoughts of being with someone so quickly. You showed me a bit of attention, said you found me attractive, and automatically I saw you as mine. I think too far into the future, and no one else can keep up.


I'm dreaming of the day when he realizes most of my posts are about him. Too bad dreams only last for a night.

I don't want to get hurt anymore........but i love you so much, you're truly amazing, its just the things you do and how you do them..

I'm supposed to talk to you, ask you what's wrong. I know I can, but I don't want to because I'm afraid of what you're going to tell me

i think it is pathetic that i wasted that much time on you, but i look back at how i felt when you did pay attention to me (when very rarely you did) and it makes is all worthwhile. i am still hung up on you.

I can't get over the fact that you left me without even telling me why and bye


I hate how you act like we're nothing but strangers. I miss you, I wish you knew that.

i hate it when you don't read my blog. it makes me feel like my thoughts aren't important enough for you.

i'm really starting to like you, and its your fault. you instigated stuff to happen between us that night, i didnt choose for it to happen and i didnt choose for these feelings to happen either. the worst part is, i know you don't feel the same way. thanks.

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: