erikaklang

BORING/DAY

Kategori: LISTS

How do you usually wear your hair? released and straight what colour do you never wear? i wear everything could you ever wear the same clothes you wore 5 years ago? Yes, if I like it and it still fits Do you like hoodies? no I don't like it, I LOVE it. low rise or waist high jeans? middle what kind of sunglasses do you prefer? rayban wayfarers. the larger ones makes me look like a fly what is a big fashion-no for boys? beigesocks with sandals and rustle trousers, never wear that! Do you match your panties with your bra? somethimes, somethimes not.  favorite nail polish colour black whole tights or torn? it depends. do you own a band t-shirt? yes ofcourse i do do you wear unfashionable clothes sometimes? yes of course i do. do you read fashion blogs? yes yes yes I'm addicted favorite colour on plain t-shirts black, white and grey have you ever worn secondhand under- wear? no do you like white pants? no  do you like sweat pants? no, only when I train. I like jeans best, but if I want to wear something nice and soft I prefer tights Is bling your thing? it depends on the rest of the clothes do you know everything about fashion? no no no, I think nobody does. do you like uggs? no do you like sales? if i found something nice for a good price that I'm almost alone with. do you think you fit in any clothes? no no what kind of hair do you have? it's thin, not so long (to the shoulders) and blonde have you been at fashion weeks I wish I have your favorite summer outfit it so different from day to day, so I don't know.  favorite designers ann demeulemeester, Phi & acne  do you prefer ankle boots or over the knee boots? ankle boots Is your country famous for any fashion products? jeans etc do you have to have much money to buy fashion clothes? no your favorite party outfit black black black, some white and a bunsh of necklace. what are you wearing right now? nothing latex or leather on your legs? it depends on so many things guys.

Kommentarer

  • ida säger:

    men erika! är du en nakenfis när du uppdaterar bloggen va ? ;) mohahahaha ! gash! Mumsigt sexiii!

    2009-10-26 | 12:41:15
    Bloggadress: http://idanilssons.blogg.se/
  • tuva säger:

    tänkte på det jag med, naken tjej ;) pöss

    2009-10-26 | 13:54:09
    Bloggadress: http://tuvamalmo.blogg.se/
  • erika säger:

    men åh grabbar! menade inte riktigt så ;)

    2009-10-26 | 14:31:47
    Bloggadress: http://erikaklang.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här: